Ras Al Khaimah International Airport

Links

Ras Al Khaimah International Airport

Links

Below is a list of links for various governmental and aviation related organizations located in Ras Al Khaimah

Government
RAK Government www.rak.ae
RAK DCA www.rakdca.gov.ae
GCAA U.A.E. www.gcaa.ae
RAK Customs www.rakcustoms.rak.ae
RAK Police www.rakpolice.gov.ae
RAK Economic Department www.economic.rak.ae
UAE Department of Naturalization & Residency www.dnrd.ae
RAK Online Web News Paper www.emiratesinternational.net
RAK Chamber of Commerce www.rakchamber.ae
Aviation and Travel Agency
Air Arabia www.airarabia.com 
RANTA National Travel Agency www.rantarak.com 
Dana Executive Jets www.danajets.com
Hospitals
RAK Hospital www.rakhospital.com
Rentals & Taxis
Hertz Car Rentals www.hertz.ae
Impala Car Rental www.impalauae.com
Banks & Money Exchange
Emirates Bank www.emiratesbank.ae
UAE Exchange www.uaeexchange.com
RAK Bank www.rakbank.ae
Hotels and Resorts
RAK Hilton Beach Resort & Spa www.hilton.com
Khatt Springs Hotel & Spa www.khatthotel.com
RAK Hotel www.rak-hotel.com
Al Hamra Village Golf Resort www.alhamravillage.com
Al Hamra Fort Hotel & Beach Resort www.alhamrafort.com
Bin Majid Hotel & Beach Resort www.binmajid.com
The Cove Rotana Resort www.thecove-uae.com
Banyan Tree www.banyantree.com
Tower Link Golf Club www.towerlinks.com
Semi Government
RAK Ceramics www.rakceramics.com
RAK Cement www.rakcement.com
RAK White Cement www.ebmanage.com
RAK Exhibition Centre www.rakexpo.ae
RAK Investment Authority www.rak-ia.com
RAK Properties www.rakproperties.net
RAK Tourism www.rasalkhaimahtourism.com
Saqr Port www.saqrport.com
Weather, Meteorology and Seismology
The National Center of Meteorology and Seismology http://www.ncms.ae